Board Of Directors


Gregory A. Stein
Chairman of the Board

Kimberly Hale Miller
Vice Chair/Strategy & Treasurer
Rath | Miller

Glen Sparrow 
SDSU Professor Emeritus

Louis Blum
Vice Chair/Secretary
Finch, Thornton & Baird, LLP

Nancy Chase
Herzog Contracting Corporation

James Lawson
Vice Chair/Events
Presidio Public Affairs

Haney Hong
President & CEO

Board Members

Tom Alexander
Fred Finch Youth Center

Dimitrios Alexiou
Hospital Association of San Diego & Imperial Counties

Michael Bardin
Scripps Health

Brad Barnum
Associated General Contractors

Craig Benedetto
California Strategies

Alexandra Berenter
Downtown San Diego Partnership

Andy Berg
National Electrical Contractors Assocation

Ben Boyce
Southwest Strategies

Corrine Brindley
SeaWorld San Diego

Jim Euphrat
General Dynamics NASSCO

Josh Gaffen

Sonia Gibson
Encore Capital Group

Shandon Harbour
Associated Builders and Contractors of San Diego

Todd Kawai
General Atomics Aeronautical Systems, Inc.

Bob Kevane
Greater San Diego Association of REALTORS®

Steven Moore
Responsible Solutions

Mark Nelson
Sempra Energy

Maggie Schroedter
Higgs Fletcher & Mack, LLP

Daniel Shirkey
Balfour Beatty Construction

Tom Turner
Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves & Savitch

Todd Voorhees
San Diego Gas & Electric

Clif Williams
Latham & Watkins LLP

Ken Williams

Will Wyatt