Government Links

Cities Within San Diego County
City of San Diego
City of Carlsbad
City of Chula Vista
City of Coronado
City of Del Mar
City of El Cajon
City of Encinitas
National City
City of Imperial Beach
City of La Mesa
City of Lemon Grove
City of Santee
City of Oceanside
City of Poway
City of San Marcos
City of Vista
City of Solana Beach

City of San Diego
Mayor of San Diego
City Council
City Attorney's Office
City Clerk's Office

County of San Diego
San Diego County
County Board of Supervisors
District Attorney
Chief Administrative Office
County Library of Public Records
San Diego Association of Governments
Treasurer-Tax Collector

State Government
California State Home Page
State Senate
State Assembly
Legislative Analyst's Office
Legislative Information
Legislative Counsel
Senate Office of Research
Department of Finance
California Statistical Abstract
Franchise Tax Board
Board of Equalization
Office of the Secretary of State
Office of the Attorney General
Bureau of State Audits
CA Local Govt. Finance Almanac

Federal Government
The White House
Library of Congress
Internal Revenue Service